To see if a trial has been canceled go to the bottom of this page.

The following jury trials are still on the calendar:

April

  • Wednesday April 23, 2014 with Judge Pfitzinger
  • Wednesday April 23, 2014 with Judge Bauer
  • Wednesday April 30, 2014 with Judge Pfitzinger
  • Wednesday April 30, 2014 with Judge Sciascia

May

  • Thursday May 1, 2014 with Judge Sciascia
  • Friday May 2, 2014 (Door County Case) with Judge Ehlers
  • Tuesday May 6, 2014 with Judge Pfitzinger
  • Tuesday May 6, 2014 with Judge Storck
  • Tuesday May 6, 2014 with Judge Sciascia
  • Monday May 12, 2014 with Judge Bauer
  • Tuesday May 13, 2014 with Judge Storck
  • Tuesday May 13, 2014 with Judge Sciascia
  • Thursday May 15, 2014 with Judge Sciascia
  • Friday May 16, 2014 with Judge Sciascia
  • Monday May 19, 2014 with Judge Storck
  • Wednesday May 21, 2014 with Judge Sciascia
  • Thursday May 22, 2014 with Judge Sciascia

             The following jury trials have been canceled:

 

  • Wednesday April 16, 2014 with Judge Storck
  • Monday April 21, 2014 with Judge Storck
  • Monday April 21, 2014 with Judge Bauer
  • Monday April 28, 2014 with Judge Pfitzinger
  • Wednesday May 21, 2014 with Judge Storck

          These instructions are current as of April 14, 2014

                If you have any questions about the your status as a juror, you may confirm the status by calling for the daily recorded jury message at 920-386-3919. The message is updated Monday through Friday by 5:00pm. You may also contact the Jury Clerk, Monday through Friday, 8:00am to 4:30pm at 920-386-3930.

Last updated: 4/16/2014 4:03:46 PM