To see if a trial has been canceled go to the bottom of this page.

The following jury trials are still on the calendar:

 

August 2015

  • Wednesday August 5, 2015 with Judge Storck
  • Tuesday August 11, 2015 with Judge Sciascia
  • Wednesday August 12, 2015 with Judge Storck
  • Friday August 14, 2015 with Judge Bauer
  • Tuesday August 18, 2015 with Judge with Judge Bauer
  • Wednesday August 19, 2015 with Judge Bauer
  • Wednesday August 19, 2015 with Judge Sciascia
  • Tuesday August 25, 2015 with Judge Bauer
  • Wednesday August 26, 2015 with Judge Pfitzinger
  • Thursday August 27, 2015 with Judge Sciascia

  The following jury trials have been cancelled 

  • Tuesday August 4, 2015 with Judge Storck
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2015 with Judge Sciascia 

                                   These instructions are current as of July 31, 2015.     

   If you have any questions about the your status as a juror, you may confirm the status by calling for the daily recorded jury message at 920-386-3919. The message is updated Monday through Friday by 5:00pm. You may also contact the Jury Clerk, Monday through Friday, 8:00am to 4:30pm at 920-386-3930.

Last updated: 7/31/2015 3:57:28 PM