Week of January 16, 2017 through January 20, 2017

  • Monday January 16, 2017 This trial date is Canceled
  • Tuesday January 17, 2017 This trial date is Canceled
  • Wednesday January 18, 2017
  • Thursday January 19, 2017 This trial date is Canceled
  • Friday January 20, 2017 This trial date is Canceled

Week of January 23, 2017 through January 27, 2017

  • Monday January 23, 2017 This trial date is Canceled
  • Tuesday January 24, 2017 This trial date is Canceled
  • Wednesday January 25, 2017
  • Thursday January 26, 2017 This trial date is Canceled
  • Friday January 27, 2017 This trial date is Canceled

Week of January 30, 2017 through Feb 3, 2017

  • Monday January 30, 2017 This trial date is Canceled
  • Tuesday January 31, 2017 This trial date is Canceled
  • Wednesday February 1, 2017
  • Thursday February 2, 2017
  • Friday February 3, 2017

Week of February 6, 2017 through February 10, 2017

  • Monday February 6, 2017
  • Tuesday February 7, 2017
  • Wednesday February 8, 2017
  • Thursday February 9, 2017 This trial date is Canceled
  • Friday February 10, 2017 This trial date is Canceled

Week of February 13, 2017 through February 17, 2017

  • Monday February 13, 2017 This trial date is Canceled
  • Tuesday February 14 2017 This trial date is Canceled
  • Wednesday February 15, 2017
  • Thursday February 16, 2017
  • Friday February 17, 2017 This trial date is Canceled

 These instructions are current as  of Jan 16, 2016.    

   If you have any questions about the your status as a juror, you may confirm the status by calling for the daily recorded jury message at 920-386-3919. The message is updated Monday through Friday by 5:00pm. You may also contact the Jury Clerk, Monday through Friday, 8:00am to 4:30pm at 920-386-3930.

Last updated: 1/16/2017 2:29:41 PM