To see if a trial has been canceled go to the bottom of this page.

The following jury trials are still on the calendar:

   June 2015

  • June 29, 2015 with Judge Sciascia

 July 2015

  • Wednesday July 8, 2015 with Judge Pfitzinger
  • Thursday July 9, 2015 with Judge Bauer
  • Monday July 13, 2015 with Judge Bauer
  • Wednesday July 15, 2015 with Judge Pfitzinger
  • Thursday July 16, 2015 with Judge Bauer
  • Wednesday July 22, 2015 with Judge Storck
  • Friday July 24, 2015 with Judge Storck
  • Tuesday July 28, 2015 with Judge Sciascia
  • Wednesday July 29, 2015 with Judge Storck

 The following jury trials have been cancelled 

  • Tuesday July 7, 2015 with Judge Storck
  • Monday July 20, 2015 with Judge Sciascia
  • Monday July 27, 2015 with Judge Storck

 

                                   These instructions are current as of June 26, 2015.     

   If you have any questions about the your status as a juror, you may confirm the status by calling for the daily recorded jury message at 920-386-3919. The message is updated Monday through Friday by 5:00pm. You may also contact the Jury Clerk, Monday through Friday, 8:00am to 4:30pm at 920-386-3930.

Last updated: 6/26/2015 2:18:42 PM