lJoyce Fiacco

 

 

Joyce Fiacco
Director and Land Information Officer

(920) 386-3700 X2
(920) 386-3960
Email

Administration Building - 3rd Floor
127 E. Oak St - Juneau, WI  53039

Hours: Monday - Friday
8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Department Staff Directory

  • Code Administration - responsible for managing the Land Use Code with its subdivision and comprehensive zoning district regulations and several associated overlay districts including Shoreland and Wetland areas, Floodplains, Environmental Protection, Airport, Highway Setback, Planned Unit Development, Land Spreading of Petroleum Contaminated Soil, Wireless Communications Facilities, Sanitary Facilities, Wind Energy Systems, and Non-Metallic Mining Reclamation. 
  • Land Information - responsible for GIS mapping and services, maintenance of the building numbering program, tax parcel mapping, survey services, and property description functions.
  • Parks and Trails - operate and maintain a county-wide system of primarily resource oriented parks, trails and open space areas that provide safe and accessible recreational opportunities to meet the health and enjoyment needs of the citizens of Dodge County and its visitors and to further the County’s environmental and land use goals.  The Parks and Trails Division is responsible for the operation and maintenance of six county parks and trails facilities.
  • Planning and Economic Development - responsible for maintaining the County Comprehensive Plan and plan components, amends and expands the Land Use Code, serves as liaison with the US Census Bureau, administers the Farmland Preservation Program and provides planning assistance to local municipalities; Economic Development functions include: managing the industrial marketing program, community development database and revolving loan program, and cooperates in tourism development.
 department staff directory    
 Administration

 Joyce Fiacco, Director                                                 (920) 386-3960        jfiacco@co.dodge.wi.us

 Karen Boyd, Office Manager                                         (920) 386-3701        kboyd@co.dodge.wi.us
 Code Administration - (920) 386-3700 x2
 Joe Giebel, Manager of Code Administration (920) 386-3711   jgiebel@co.dodge.wi.us 
 Terry Ochs, Land Use Sanitation Specialist (920) 386-3270  tochs@co.dodge.wi.us 
 Roger Schaumburg, Land Use Sanitation Specialist (920) 386-3709  rschaumburg@co.dodge.wi.us 
 Jennifer Tisdale, Land Resources Support (920) 386-3961  jtisdale@co.dodge.wi.us 
 Land Information - (920) 386-3960    
 Joyce Fiacco, Land Information Officer (920) 386-3960  jfiacco@co.dodge.wi.us 
     Property Description - (920) 386-3770    
        David Addison, Senior Land Information Specialist (920) 386-3773  daddison@co.dodge.wi.us 
        Sue Boda, Property Listing Specialist (920) 386-3772  sboda@co.dodge.wi.us 
     Survey and Mapping    
        Ted Dumke, Senior Land Surveyor (920) 386-3803  tdumke@co.dodge.wi.us 
        Steve Noe, Senior Cartographer (920) 386-3775  snoe@co.dodge.wi.us 

     GIS Mapping and Services - (920) 386-3706

   
         Jesse O'Neill, Senior GIS Specialist (920) 386-3706  joneill@co.dodge.wi.us 
 Parks and Trails - (920) 386-3700 x1    
 Bill Ehlenbeck, Manager of Parks and Trails (920) 386-3702  behlenbeck@co.dodge.wi.us 
 Mike Powell, Parks Foreman (920) 386-3704  mpowell@co.dodge.wi.us 
 Lori Hill, Parks and Trails Support (920) 386-3708  lhill@co.dodge.wi.us 
 Planning and Economic Development - (920) 386-3700 x2  
 Dean Perlick, Manager of Planning/Economic Dev (920) 386-3710  dperlick@co.dodge.wi.us 
 Nathan Olson, Senior Planner (920) 386-3948  nolson@co.dodge.wi.us 

Back to Top

Last updated: 4/21/2014 3:42:54 PM