John F. Corey
Corporation Counsel
Phone: 920-386-3592
Fax: 920-386-3596
Email: jcorey@co.dodge.wi.us

Zev D. Kianovsky
Assistant Corporation Counsel
Phone: 920-386-3881
Fax: 920-386-3596
Email: zkianovsky@co.dodge.wi.us

Julie K. Wilhelm
Assistant Corporation Counsel
Phone: 920-386-3593
Fax: 920-386-3596
Email: jwilhelm@co.dodge.wi.us



Kelly L. Lepple
Secretary to Corporation Counsel
Phone: 920-386-3590
Fax No. 920-386-3596
Email: klepple@co.dodge.wi.us

Karen S. Schultz
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 920-386-3590
Fax No. 920-386-3596
Email: kschultz@co.dodge.wi.us

Rachel E. Davison
Legal Secretary I
Phone: 920-386-3590
Fax No. 920-386-3596
Email: rdavison@co.dodge.wi.us



Last updated: 8/26/2015 2:09:55 PM