Board President:
Pastor Stephen Rovics
Church Pastor

Board Vice-President:
Patrice Vosekuil
IIRP - Wisconsin

Board Secretary:
Diane LaLonde
Juvenile Court
Social Worker

Board Treasurer:
Joseph Moore
Community Member

Board Members at Large:

Jeff Duchac
Dodge County Board District 25

Rodney Harris
Restorative Practices

Wayne Uttke
Business Owner

Mary Kelroy-Skelton
School Social Worker in Beaver Dam

Dr. Barbara Link
Elementary School Principal

Patricia Ninmann
Sheriff - Dodge County

Jason Polsin
Dodge County Detention Facility - Program Supervisor

Pastor Steven Thomas
Church Pastor

Jay Westhuis, Director
Dodge County Treatment, Alternative Diversion Grant

Mary Wendel, Supervisor
Community Corrections

Download Acrobat Reader

Acrobat Reader is required for some of the attached documents. It can be acquired by clicking the icon on the left.

Last updated: 2/20/2014 11:03:56 AM