DODGE COUNTY DETENTION FACILITY
216 W. Center Street - Juneau, WI 53039
Telephone: 920-386-3734 - Facsimile: 920-386-3243

Staff Information

 

Name & Title Telephone No. Email Address
Rodney Kreitzman, Jail Administrator 920-386-3733 rkreitzman@co.dodge.wi.us
Anthony Brugger,
Deputy Jail Administrator
920-386-4016 abrugger@co.dodge.wi.us    
Thomas Polsin,
Deputy Jail Administrator
920-386-3959 tpolsin@co.dodge.wi.us
Dustin Beck, Supervisor 920-386-3225 dbeck@co.dodge.wi.us
Rickey Gempeler, Supervisor 920-386-3221 rgempeler@co.dodge.wi.us
Jason Hundt, Supervisor 920-386-3207 jhundt@co.dodge.wi.us
Chad Riter, Supervisor 920-386-3206 criter@co.dodge.wi.us
Mark Schwartz, Supervisor 920-386-3223 mschwartz@co.dodge.wi.us
Samantha Laughlin, Supervisor 920-386-3220 slaughlin@co.dodge.wi.us
Jason Polsin, Supervisor 920-386-4003 jpolsin@co.dodge.wi.us
Aaron Ellis, Supervisor 920-386-3224 aellis@co.dodge.wi.us
Scott Buckner, Programs Specialist 920-386-3697 sbuckner@co.dodge.wi.us
Chris Myers, Programs Specialist 920-386-3697 cmyers@co.dodge.wi.us
Jeffrey Schlegel, Programs Specialist 920-386-3697 jschlegel@co.dodge.wi.us
Jay Westhuis, Programs Specialist 920-386-3211 jwesthuis@co.dodge.wi.us
Matt Marvin, Programs Specialist 920-386-3211 mmarvin@co.dodge.wi.us

Download Acrobat Reader

Acrobat Reader is required for some of the attached documents. It can be acquired by clicking the icon on the left.

Last updated: 1/15/2014 10:15:25 AM