DODGE COUNTY DETENTION FACILITY
216 W. Center Street - Juneau, WI 53039
Telephone: 920-386-3734 - Facsimile: 920-386-3243



Staff Information

 

Name & Title Telephone No. Email Address
Anthony Brugger, Jail Administrator 920-386-4016 abrugger@co.dodge.wi.us
Jason Hundt, Deputy Jail Administrator 920-386-3207  jhundt@co.dodge.wi.us
Thomas Polsin, Deputy Jail Administrator 920-386-3959 tpolsin@co.dodge.wi.us
Dustin Beck, Jail Sergeant 920-386-3225 dbeck@co.dodge.wi.us
Chad Riter, Jail Sergeant 920-386-3206 criter@co.dodge.wi.us
Mark Schwartz, Jail Sergeant 920-386-3223 mschwartz@co.dodge.wi.us
Samantha Laughlin, Jail Sergeant 920-386-3220 slaughlin@co.dodge.wi.us
Jason Polsin, Jail Sergeant 920-386-4003 jpolsin@co.dodge.wi.us
Aaron Potratz, Jail Sergeant 920-386-3222 apotratz@co.dodge.wi.us
Benjamin Schepp, Jail Sergeant 920-386-3733 bschepp@co.dodge.wi.us
Scott Buckner, Programs Specialist 920-386-3697 sbuckner@co.dodge.wi.us
Chris Myers, Programs Specialist 920-386-3211 cmyers@co.dodge.wi.us
Aaron Ellis, Programs Specialist 920-386-3697 aellis@co.dodge.wi.us
Jeff Schlegel, Programs Specialist 920-386-3949 jschlegel@co.dodge.wi.us
Matt Marvin, Programs Specialist 920-386-3211 mmarvin@co.dodge.wi.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Download Acrobat Reader

Acrobat Reader is required for some of the attached documents. It can be acquired by clicking the icon on the left.

Last updated: 11/11/2016 11:47:59 AM